14 may. 2015

Monster Rally | Psychic EP

In celebration of the vinyl reissue of the Crystal Ball LP, Monster Rally presents this 5-track Psychic EP featuring re-workings of songs created during the Crystal Ball sessions.

Pre-order the Crystal Ball vinyl reissue here -

Monster Rally | Moonlight Ballroom

Artist: Monster Rally Track: Moonlight Ballroom SC005-Side A

Listening to Ted Feighan's work as Monster Rally has its own set of heath benefits. If the sound were to be bottled, it may take the form of a delicious elixir. Though not easily pinpointed, Ted's approach to his sample-based tropical pop has been carefully refined over a series of releases via Gold Robot Records. On 'Moonlight Ballroom,' Ted pulls from some select jazz, funk, and dancehall records to create a mood of unprecedented cool. A master of eclecticism without sacrificing core undertones, we're elated to offer you the latest in the already rich Monster Rally catalogue.

Mac Demarco | The Way You'd Love Her